[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”3562″ img_size=”large” alignment=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]MU has some of the most talented and dedicated faculties who come from the best institutions from India. Not only are they academically and professionally amongst the best, but have high standards of moral and ethical values, so that they can be true role models.

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”3613″ img_size=”600×500″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Rahul Nahata

B.E.,MBA,FLMI Executive Chairman

Winner of United States of America Presidential award in 1992. Rahul Nahata has worked with Tata Consultancy Services and Vikram Ispat. Has Stint with several organizations in various countries like U.S.A. ,Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore, Germany.

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”3616″ img_size=”600×500″ alignment=”center”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Dr. A.K.Nayak

Principal,MIT Mandsaur

With an M.Sc from University of Mysore and PhD in Nuclear Chemistry from Indian Institute Of Technology, Kanpur, he worked as Senior Scientific Officer at IIT Kanpur and has gained extensive experience in various accelerator based ion beam micro-analysis techniques. He has been with MIT Mandsaur since November 2004.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][/vc_row]