Treasure Hunt

Treasure Hunt

Event: Treasure Hunt

A treasure hunt is one of many different types of games which can have one or more players who try to find hidden articles, locations or places by using a series of clues. Treasure hunt game was organised on February 20’2015, under NEN 2015, with in the MIT campus for MIT students.

The objective of the event was to search hidden clues in the MIT campus. There were 41 teams and each team comprised of 5 members, who participated in the game and at the end 2 teams were declared winner as a first and second position.

First Position:

Aman Singh Kushwah, Anju Garg, Sonu Dhakad, Pallavi , Surbhi Porwal(CSE 2nd Year)

Second Position:

 Devendra Singh, Neha, Payal Jain,  Gourav Gaur,  Madhubala (Civil 3rd Year)

 Faculty Coordinators

Dr. Yashwant Panwar (Mathematics Department)

Prof. Tejprakash patidar (Department of Management Studies)

Prof. Himanshu Gangwal (Mechanical Engineering)