Discipline/Antiragging committees

Anti Ragging Committee

S.Name of MemberDesignationDesignation in CommitteeContact NoE-Mail Address
01Dr. R.A SharmaProfessor, AgricultureChairman09826380960

 directoragriculture@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

02Dr. Shailendra SharmaDean of Academic AffairsMember 09229227579

 shailendra.sharma@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

03Dr. Naveen ChoudharyProfessor, PharmacyMember 09827216804naveen.choudhary@meu.edu.in
04Mr. Ashish ParikhDean Students Affairs & AdministrationMember 09425107457

ashish.parikh@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

05Ms. Shashi GuptaWarden( Girls)Member 09752448825

wardengirls@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

06

1. Ms. Kalyani Rajawat

(3rd Year Student, )IT

2. Mr. Neeraj Yadav

(Mech Final year)

 

 

Senior

Student(Camus-I)

 

 

Member

 

8251954452

 

 

8889089196

 kalyani.rajawat@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

neeraj.yadav@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

07

1.  Ms. Yasmeen Siddique, B.Pharm 3rd year

2. Mr. Pruthvi Chouhan, Ayurved 3rd Year

 

 

Senior Student(Camus-II)

 

 

Member

 

7879674503

yasmeen.siddique@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

pruthvi.chouhan@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

 

08Dr. Ashwani YadavNominee of RegistrarMember Secretary 07979783089

ashwani.yadav@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

Discipline Committee

 

S.Name of MemberDesignationDesignation in CommitteeContact NoE-Mail Address
01 Prof. Jagdish KhatriProfessor, DOM & Com.Chairman 09739437092

 directorbmc@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

02Mr. Manish VermaHOD, CSEMember 09425347613

manish.verma@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

03Dr. Naveen ChoudharyProfessor, PharmacyMember09827216804naveen.choudhary@meu.edu.in
04Mr. Ashish ParikhDean Students Affairs & AdministrationMember  09425107457

ashish.parikh@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

05Ms. Shashi GuptaWarden( Girls)Member  09752448825

wardengirls@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

06Smt. Chitra MandloiOutside MemberMember  9752122999chitra.mandloi@mandsauruniversity.edu.in
07Mr. Vishal SoniAsst. Professor, PharmacyMember Secretary 09993343563

vishal.soni@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

 

Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment

 

 

S.Name of MemberDesignationDesignation in CommitteeContact NoE-Mail Address
01Dr. Bhawana UpadyayPrincipal , MIEChairman 9229428875

bhawana.upadhyaya@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

02Dr. Priyanka SoniAssociate Professor, PharmacyMember 9993346486

priyanka.soni@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

03Mrs. Sonakshi AgrawalProfessor ,DOMMember09907242728

sonakshi.agrawal@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

04

1. Ms. Jeslin Mathew,

IT Final year

 

2. Mr. Vikas Panchal, Mechanical Final year

 

 

Senior Student(Camus-I)

 

 

Member

0 9589381502

 

 

 

08871242075

jeslin.mathew@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

vikas.panchal@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

05

1.   Ms. Priyanka Gupta, B.Pharm Final year

2. Mr. Niyat Muvania, B.Pharm final Year

 

 

Senior Student(Camus-II)

 

 

Member

 

9669383183

priyanka.gupta@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

niyat.murvania@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

06Shri Shantilal Bhandari jiOutside MemberMember 9752122999

shantilal.bhandari@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

07Ms. Shashi GuptaHostel Warden( Girls)Member09752448825

wardengirls@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

08Dr. Sushant MaksaneLecturer, AyurvedMember07691999335

sushant.maksane@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

09Mr. Sanjeev Singh Chouhan (Nominee of Registrar)Professor, MechanicalMember Secretary 09589698218

sanjeev.chouhan@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *