Discipline/Antiragging committees

Anti Ragging Committee

S. Name of Member Designation Designation in Committee Contact No E-Mail Address
01 Dr. R.A Sharma Professor, Agriculture Chairman 09826380960

 directoragriculture@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

02 Dr. Shailendra Sharma Dean of Academic Affairs Member  09229227579

 shailendra.sharma@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

03 Dr. Naveen Choudhary Professor, Pharmacy Member  09827216804 naveen.choudhary@meu.edu.in
04 Mr. Ashish Parikh Dean Students Affairs & Administration Member  09425107457

ashish.parikh@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

05 Ms. Shashi Gupta Warden( Girls) Member  09752448825

wardengirls@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

06

1. Ms. Kalyani Rajawat

(3rd Year Student, )IT

2. Mr. Neeraj Yadav

(Mech Final year)

 

 

Senior

Student(Camus-I)

 

 

Member

 

8251954452

 

 

8889089196

 kalyani.rajawat@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

neeraj.yadav@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

07

1.  Ms. Yasmeen Siddique, B.Pharm 3rd year

2. Mr. Pruthvi Chouhan, Ayurved 3rd Year

 

 

Senior Student(Camus-II)

 

 

Member

 

7879674503

yasmeen.siddique@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

pruthvi.chouhan@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

 

08 Dr. Ashwani Yadav Nominee of Registrar Member Secretary  07979783089

ashwani.yadav@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

Discipline Committee

 

S. Name of Member Designation Designation in Committee Contact No E-Mail Address
01  Prof. Jagdish Khatri Professor, DOM & Com. Chairman  09739437092

 directorbmc@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

02 Mr. Manish Verma HOD, CSE Member  09425347613

manish.verma@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

03 Dr. Naveen Choudhary Professor, Pharmacy Member 09827216804 naveen.choudhary@meu.edu.in
04 Mr. Ashish Parikh Dean Students Affairs & Administration Member   09425107457

ashish.parikh@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

05 Ms. Shashi Gupta Warden( Girls) Member   09752448825

wardengirls@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

06 Smt. Chitra Mandloi Outside Member Member   9752122999 chitra.mandloi@mandsauruniversity.edu.in
07 Mr. Vishal Soni Asst. Professor, Pharmacy Member Secretary  09993343563

vishal.soni@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

 

Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment

 

 

S. Name of Member Designation Designation in Committee Contact No E-Mail Address
01 Dr. Bhawana Upadyay Principal , MIE Chairman  9229428875

bhawana.upadhyaya@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

02 Dr. Priyanka Soni Associate Professor, Pharmacy Member  9993346486

priyanka.soni@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

03 Mrs. Sonakshi Agrawal Professor ,DOM Member 09907242728

sonakshi.agrawal@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

04

1. Ms. Jeslin Mathew,

IT Final year

 

2. Mr. Vikas Panchal, Mechanical Final year

 

 

Senior Student(Camus-I)

 

 

Member

0 9589381502

 

 

 

08871242075

jeslin.mathew@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

 

vikas.panchal@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

05

1.   Ms. Priyanka Gupta, B.Pharm Final year

2. Mr. Niyat Muvania, B.Pharm final Year

 

 

Senior Student(Camus-II)

 

 

Member

 

9669383183

priyanka.gupta@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

niyat.murvania@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

06 Shri Shantilal Bhandari ji Outside Member Member  9752122999

shantilal.bhandari@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

07 Ms. Shashi Gupta Hostel Warden( Girls) Member 09752448825

wardengirls@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

 

08 Dr. Sushant Maksane Lecturer, Ayurved Member 07691999335

sushant.maksane@mandsauruniversity.edu.in

 

09 Mr. Sanjeev Singh Chouhan (Nominee of Registrar) Professor, Mechanical Member Secretary  09589698218

sanjeev.chouhan@mandsauruniversity.edu.in